August 25, 2008

Hogs release depth chart

The Arkansas Razorbacks released the first official 2008 season depth chart on Monday, and there were several surprises.

Some of the surprises are sophomore Wade Grayson being listed No. 1 at weakside guard over incumbent senior Mitch Petrus, Lucas Miller being listed No. 1 at the W-receiver spot ahead of Carlton Salters and true freshman
More... To continue reading this article you must be a member. Sign Up Now!