December 14, 2010 Mr Football/Coach of the Year

The 2010 Arkansas High School Football season has come to an end, and the fans have nominated their top players and top coaches from across the state for the 2010 Coach and Player of the Year awards.

Now, it is time for you, the fan, to do your part and VOTE!

Who is on the list this year? Mr. Football nominees:

Kiehl Frazier-QB-Shiloh Christian

Brandon Allen-QB-Fayetteville

Taylor Reed-QB-El Dorado

Steven Kehner-RB-Glen Rose

Raphael Caldwell-RB-Rison

Matthew Showalter-ATH-Batesville

Adam McFain-K-Greenwood

Click Here To Vote For Player of the Year Coach of the Year nominees

Jared McBride-Hot Springs Lakeside

Josh Floyd-Shiloh Christian

George Shelton-Watson Chapel

Josh Jones-Magazine

Barry Lunney Sr-Bentonville

Scott Reed-El Dorado

Rick Jones-Greenwood

Click Here To Vote For Coach of the Year

Voting ends Friday December 17th, so get your votes in today!.

Keep checking back with for all of your Arkansas Prep Sports and Recruiting News! is your source for: College Football | Football Recruiting | College Basketball | Basketball Recruiting | College Baseball | High School | College Merchandise
Site-specific editorial/photos Yahoo! Inc. All rights reserved. This website is an officially and independently operated source of news and information not affiliated with any school or team.
About | Advertise with Us | Contact | Privacy Policy | About our Ads | Terms of Service | Copyright/IP policy | Yahoo! Sports - NBC Sports Network

Statistical information 2007 STATS LLC All Rights Reserved.